Who are we?

You don't give much or no importance to a brand or branding but still want to buy quality items for a more reasonable price? surfboard-factory.com is the solution !

The SurfBoard Factory team carefully selects factories around the world to ensure product quality, production line and delivery. SurfBoard Factory not only selects the best factories, but also performs regular quality controls on site.

Originally, SurfBoard Factory is two friends passionate about surfing and board sports who gather their skills to meet a demand for good quality, high performance products without the customer paying for the brand image.

Julien has spent more than 10 years developing Surf products for major brands and looking for the best factories around the world to produce them. It is within this framework that he became aware that a quality product is not necessarily a branded product, and conversely, a branded product is not necessarily synonymous with quality. Let us be clear, we do not despise the big brands and we are aware that for some brands the work in Research and Development is real as well as their concern for quality. Some users are very attached to the brand image and we understand this completely. On the other hand, Julien and Paul had many requests for products without branding but with a quality up to the level of certain reference brands.

Julien-sourced factories witch produce high-quality products for some of the most renowned brands in the market. This knowledge and experience allows them to produce for SurfBoard Factory unbranded items that meet your requirements.

Paul has been working for over 15 years in e-commerce and customer satisfaction. Since them, the customer experience has been at the center of his concerns. He therefore anticipates possible problems related to the sale on Surfboard-factory-com in order to guarantee you the best possible service.


Julien testing the "drive" of the fins proposed on surfboard-fractory.com

Based in France, Surfboard Factory focuses on product quality, customer service and post-purchase follow-up. Our proximity to the customer allows us to follow you not only in your purchase but also until the complete delivery. Them, we will ensure the best after-sales service.

Since each product comes directly from the factory and has no branding or image branding, the resulting quality/price ratio is excellent.

The SurfBoard Factory team is concerned about environmental issues. We therefore work with factories that are aware of this issue and sensitize them to improve in this direction. However, we know that we are not perfect and producing far from the place of consumption of our products was a major question before launching the project. We are trying to find factories closer to France while respecting our requirement in terms of product quality. It's not easy but we spend a lot of time on it, so if you are a French or European manufacturer and think you meet our quality standards, please do not hesitate to contact us at team@surfboard-factory.com.

SurfBoard Factory now offers Surf fins, leashes, pads, stretch covers and inflatable SUP. We prefer to have a smaller catalog but ensure the quality of production and products available on surfboard-factory.com. We are constantly working to offer you new accessories while maintaining this line of conduct. And if you have any suggestions, special needs or comments do not hesitate to contact us: team@surfboard-factory.com

Language
FR
Open drop down

Qui sommes nous ?

 

Vous n’accordez pas ou peu d’importance à une marque ou au « branding » mais vous souhaitez quand même acheter des articles de qualité à un prix plus raisonnable ? surfboard-factory.com est la solution !

L’équipe de SurfBoard Factory sélectionne attentivement les usines à travers le monde afin de s’assurer de la qualité des produits, de la chaîne de production et de la livraison. Non seulement SurfBoard Factory choisit les meilleures usines mais effectue régulièrement des contrôles qualités sur le lieu de production.

A l’origine, SurfBoard Factory c’est deux amis passionnés de surf et de sports de glisse qui mettent en commun leurs compétences pour répondre à une demande sur des produits de bonne qualité, performants et sans que le client paie l’image de marque.

Julien a passé plus de 10 ans à développer des articles de Surf pour des grandes marques et à chercher les meilleures usines à travers le monde pour les produire. C’est dans ce cadre qu’il a pris conscience qu’un produit de qualité n’est pas forcément un produit de marque, et inversement, un article de grande marque n’est pas forcément synonyme de qualité. Entendez nous bien, nous ne méprisons pas les grandes marques et sommes conscients que pour certaines marques le travail en Recherche et Développement est réel ainsi que leur soucis de la qualité. Certains pratiquants sont très attachés à l’image de marque et nous le comprenons complètement. En revanche Julien et Paul ont eu de nombreuses demandes pour des produits sans branding mais avec une qualité à la hauteur de certaines marques référentes. 

Les usines sourcées par Julien produisent des produits de grande qualité pour certaines des marques les plus réputées du marché. Ce savoir faire et cette expérience leur permettent de produire pour SurfBoard Factory des articles sans marque répondant à votre exigence.

Paul travaille depuis plus de 15 ans dans le e-commerce et la satisfaction client. Depuis tout ce temps l'expérience client est au centre de ses préoccupations. Il anticipe donc les éventuels problèmes liés à la vente sur Surfboard-factory-com afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible.


Julien qui test le “drive” des dérives proposées sur surfboard-fractory.com 

Basé en France, Surfboard Factory met ainsi l’accent sur la qualité produit, le service client et le suivi post achat. Notre proximité du client permet de vous accompagner non seulement dans votre achat mais aussi jusqu'à la livraison et assurer un service après vente impeccable.

Chaque produit provenant directement de l’usine et n’ayant pas de branding ou pas de marque à image, le rapport qualité/prix qui en résulte est excellent.

L’équipe SurfBoard Factory est concernée par la problématique environnementale. Nous travaillons donc avec des usines qui sont conscientes de cet enjeu et les sensibilisons pour s’améliorer dans ce sens. Cependant nous savons que nous ne sommes pas parfaits et produire loin du lieu de consommation des nos produits a été un questionnement majeur avant de lancer le projet. Nous essayons donc de trouver des usines plus proche de la France tout en respectant notre exigence en terme de qualité produit. Ce n’est pas évident mais nous y consacrons du temps, alors si vous êtes un fabriquant Français ou Européen et pensez répondre à nos standard de qualité, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à team@surfboard-factory.com.

SurfBoard Factory propose aujourd’hui des dérives, des leash, des pads, des housses stretch et des SUP gonflables. Nous préférons avoir un catalogue moins large mais assurer la qualité de production et des produits présents sur surfboard-factory.com. Nous travaillons constamment  pour vous proposer de nouveaux accessoires tout en conservant cette ligne de conduite. Et si vous avez des suggestions, des besoins particuliers ou des commentaires n’hésitez pas à nous  contacter : team@surfboard-factory.com